KidzTube
Welcome
Login / Register

Martha Stewarts 4 Danish Pastry Recipes (1 with Zero Waste!) | Martha Stewart Classic Episodes

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Channel: Martha Stewart
Categories: Cooking   |   Fine Arts  
 Find Related Videos  added
29 Views

Description

Martha Stewart presents four delicious Danish pastry recipes, filled with apricot or cheese, or sprinkled with brown sugar and cinnamon. She even makes individual danishes from danish pastry scraps instead of freezing them or throwing them away. Waste not want not!

Thank you for watching Martha Bakes! Classic Martha is back, as Fridays and Sundays at 10AM we present full and segmented original episodes of Martha Bakes, originally aired on PBS.

This episode originally aired as Martha Bakes Season 5 Episode 2.

#marthastewart #danishes #breakfast #baking #recipes

0:00 Martha Stewarts 4 Danish Recipes
0:04 How to Make Danish Dough
4:02 How to Fold Butter into Danish Dough
7:14 How to Make Apricot Bow Ties
11:49 How to Make Cheese Danishes
15:11 How to Make Brown Sugar Cinnamon Danishes
20:22 How to Make Danish Snails (Made from Dough Scraps)
22:56 Baking Bonus - Raspberry Pinwheels

Full Recipes:
Brown Sugar Cinnamon Danish - http://www.marthastewart.com/1130169/brown-sugar-cinnamon-danish
Cheese Danish - http://www.marthastewart.com/1130046/cheese-danish
Cheese Filling - http://www.marthastewart.com/1130041/cheese-filling-cheese-danish
Danish Snails - http://www.marthastewart.com/1130045/danish-snails
Pastry Cream for Apricot Bow Ties - http://www.marthastewart.com/1130039/pastry-cream-apricot-bow-ties
Apricot Bow Ties - http://www.marthastewart.com/1130040/apricot-bow-ties

Subscribe for more Martha now!: http://full.sc/PtJ6Uo

---------------------------------------------------------------

Want more Martha?
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marthastewart
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarthaStewart
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/marthastewart/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/marthastewart/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+MarthaStewart/posts
Martha's Official Blog: http://www.themarthablog.com/

The Martha Stewart channel offers inspiration and ideas for creative living. Use our trusted recipes and how-tos, and crafts, entertaining, and holiday projects to enrich your life.


http://www.youtube.com/user/MarthaStewart

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment









RSS