Welcome to KidzTalk! Please see our KidzTalk FAQ for answers to common questions. We hope you enjoy it.
KidzTalk

OPINION CONTEST!!!!!!!PLEASE CLICK ON THIS QUESTION!!!!!

+5 votes
126 views
asked May 24, 2016 in Writing Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (160,500 points)

I have been holding an opinion contest for days and I only got 1 entry! 1!! So please enter my contest! Ends on  the 15th of June!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



2 Answers

0 votes
answered May 24, 2016 by TylerTheDrummer (73,760 points)
Well tell me what we should debate about.
commented May 25, 2016 by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (160,500 points)

I didn't say debate, I said opinion. You can write about any opinion you want such as Dogs Are the Best Pets Ever or Barbie Is Innapropiate for Girls. You just have to make it convincing so the reader can have the same opinion as you.

commented May 28, 2016 by Keyal
I don't understand what your talking about.                 =_=
0 votes
answered Jan 12, 2017 by L (75,460 points)
Why Chocolate Is Better Than Cupcakes

Chocolate is made with all-natural ingredients. Cupcakes are mostly natural ingredients but the frosting is often made with artificial ingredients. Chocolate has natural chemicals which make you happier. Also, dark chocolate is rich in iron.
commented Jan 12, 2017 by TylerTheDrummer (73,760 points)
This is from LAST year so don't even bother about this contest.

Related questions

+9 votes
3 answers 118 views

Hello!?! I've been holding an opinion contest for weeks and I only got 2 entries! The contest is finsished by tommorow and i need more! ENTER PLEASE!

asked Jun 7, 2016 in Other Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (160,500 points)
+8 votes
0 answers 73 views
+7 votes
2 answers 107 views

Hi! As you all know, I've been holding an opinion contest for a while and I got few entries. Just a reminder, I want every person who is very great writer to try it ... 15th of June so you guys can find out who the winners are. Best of luck! Lou Lou

asked May 30, 2016 in Other Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (160,500 points)
+5 votes
1 answer 29 views

I started a poetry competition and it has finished but there weren't enough entries. I have decided to extend the competition. You have until the 6th of december to ... says 15th of November, but ignore that. You have until 6th december. Have fun!

asked Nov 22, 2019 in Writing Contests by C.Clay (15,340 points)
+6 votes
2 answers 33 views

Hey guys! I'm making a short story contest. Topic: Fantasy/Adventure Rules: Nothing too gory, no mature themes, no cussing, and basically follow the KS rules. Due date: ... an art or writing request. Third place: a shout out in my bio. Good luck!

asked Nov 11, 2019 in Writing Contests by ArtistGirl (23,360 points)
+7 votes
1 answer 38 views

this is my writing contest rules: You can only post one story It has to be a story written by you Results will be shown at the end of this month. thank you!!!! please ... answers section down bellow, or send it to Jabber on KN!! again, thank you!!!!!

asked Nov 8, 2019 in Writing Contests by Jabber (19,940 points)
+8 votes
4 answers 140 views

starting June 22 2017 ending July 5 2019 you can do as many,stories,songs no poems because I will make a poem contests!

asked Jun 22, 2017 in Writing Contests by digglehead (2,220 points)
+6 votes
1 answer 85 views

post your short stories here and i will decide the best on january 31st.

asked Dec 23, 2016 in Writing Contests by kitten5678
+8 votes
3 answers 88 views

As you may all know, I have a contest ging on and have a handful of entries. I'm so excited to see who's the winner but it would be more exciting if the more ... " And also, please enter your entry to that question, not this one! Thanks a ton!!

asked Oct 5, 2016 in Writing Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (160,500 points)
+9 votes
1 answer 103 views

Hi guys! For a while, I have been waiting for entries to my short story contest! I haven't gotten very many entries though, so let me explain it to you. Anybody is ... daily leaderboard. Time is ticking away, so don't be shy, just enter! Good Luck!

asked Apr 23, 2016 in Writing Contests by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (115,670 points)
+11 votes
0 answers 82 views

Hey guys! For a while now, I have been holding a short story contest! Unfortunately, I have had very few entries, and I know there are some AMAZING author here on ... entries I will post a leaderboard. I hope to see a variety of stories! Good luck!

asked Apr 23, 2016 in Writing Contests by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (115,670 points)
+6 votes
1 answer 262 views

i have submitted a poem\story contest on the contest category, and, sadly, I have had only two entries. This contest is due on August 12th , but I will ... . I hope to have a lot of entries! Thank you for understanding, FancyRatLover/ChristianGirl

asked Aug 2, 2016 in Other by FancyRatLover/ChristianGirl
+7 votes
5 answers 95 views

I am holding a haiku contest! All work must be original and you may submit only one entry. Prize is Pride and Glory (Sorry I copied you FuzzyFuzz). Places 1-3 (or 5 ... of winning. Please Enter!! I would love it if more than 5 people did. Good Luck!

asked Jul 24, 2016 in Poetry Contests by Dancer727 (23,080 points)
+9 votes
2 answers 122 views

Calling all writers! Anybody is welcome to enter their original, 3,000 word or less, short story to my contest! Enter it with the question "AbsoluteOwl's Contest Entry" ... as soon as possible. I hope to see many authors and stories! Good Luck!

asked Apr 3, 2016 in Other by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (115,670 points)
+9 votes
1 answer 76 views

Calling all writers! Anybody is welcome to enter their original, 3,000 word or less, short story to my contest! Enter it with the question "AbsoluteOwl's Contest Entry" ... as soon as possible. I hope to see many authors and stories! Good Luck!

asked Apr 3, 2016 in Other by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (115,670 points)
+9 votes
3 answers 37 views

Rules - All entries MUST be linked or written in the answers and comments below, if unable to get or post on KT then contact me on KN and I will make an exception. All ... starter, I will allow it to be anywhere is the story as long as it is there.)

asked Oct 20, 2019 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by LunaLight (87,280 points)
+6 votes
2 answers 88 views

I have an opinion contest coming up and I want all writers and arguers to compete! There are 3 rules: Must have 3 strong reasons to support your opinion Must have a ... is the eighth of June Results will be hopefully be on June 15th. PLEASE JOIN!!

asked May 4, 2016 in Writing Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (160,500 points)
+6 votes
1 answer 20 views

I am making a Christmas comedy contest! RULES: You have to have made up the comedy skit just post it down there in the answers has to be appropriate Results will be ... I think ) Winner of the contest gets a Best answer and a shoutout! Good LUCK!

asked Dec 5, 2019 in Holidays and Events by Jabber (19,940 points)
+9 votes
4 answers 41 views

Rules - All entries MUST be linked or written in the answers and comments below, if unable to get or post on KT then contact me on KN and I will make an ... Creatures, such as unicorn, hydra, dragon, pheonix, draconiquis, hypogriff, ect. Good luck!

asked Oct 14, 2019 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by LunaLight (87,280 points)
+8 votes
3 answers 83 views

So, it has been awhile since I have done this! Basically, rules are, I would normally give a new topic each Monday, you would have until Friday to finish a short story and ... PS- No prizes for now, if you think of any I could give, let me know!

asked Oct 7, 2019 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by LunaLight (87,280 points)
+9 votes
1 answer 73 views

This weeks theme is : mid-evil times. Next weeks theme is: fanfic ( does not have to have supporting evidence from book or show.) I like seeing your creative sides! ... up with your own story name and comment it to the post with the correct theme,

asked Oct 21, 2018 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by LunaLight (87,280 points)
+5 votes
0 answers 73 views

1st place will be liked on whatever questions they chose 2nd place will be liked by me and same goes with 3rd. rules on the bottom rule 1: do not copy someone elses ... similar give credit to the one you are making it similar to that's all the rules

asked Dec 3, 2016 in Fiction by (Taurus) SweetieGem (21,700 points)
+5 votes
1 answer 70 views

Hello everyone! This is my very first contest, so I hope you like it! Rules: 1. Draw a picture using Microsoft Paint. If You do not have this app, you may use a ... entries per person. 8. Have fun and do your best! This month's theme: HOLLOWEEN.

asked Oct 15, 2016 in Art & Music Contests by #Cindystrong-Sky (14,390 points)
+4 votes
2 answers 103 views

Please enter my Haiku Contest! I've only had two entries and I would appreciate more. Thanks a ton!

asked Jul 31, 2016 in Poetry Contests by Dancer727
+10 votes
1 answer 71 views

Calling all Kidzsearchers! Do you have what it takes to win a writing contest? Just enter your short story contest in the category "Other" with the question "AbsoluteOwl's ... you. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask! Good Luck!

asked Apr 10, 2016 in Other by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (115,670 points)

Recent Badges

Voter
- Monkeymad60 -
Great Question
- Kitten -
Nice Answer
- arkzo -
Nice Comment
- Lesbian Wolf Furry -
Nice Comment
- Lesbian Wolf Furry -
...