Opinion Contest

+4 votes
89 views

Hi! As you all know, I've been holding an opinion contest for a while and I got few entries. Just a reminder, I want every person who is very great writer to try it out! I have a leaderboard but it's lacking bronze and need I remind you, 10 more days until deadline.

Gold: AbsoluteOwl

Silver: Cindy

If can get an entry in right away, you may steal one of those places or get Bronze. I may add an extra place based on how many entries I get and how awesome they are. Here is a review of the rules:

3 strong reasons to support your opinion

A beginning and a conclusion 

Make sure you can make people to change their opinion

Have fun!

I sure hope kidzsearchers will compete in my contest. And also, people who entered must keep in touch until the 15th of June so you guys can find out who the winners are. Best of luck!

Lou Lou

 

asked May 30, 2016 in Other Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (137,400 points)


2 Answers

+1 vote
I really want to participate but I don't have time and might not be on Kidzsearch that often because something tough is going on in my life.
answered May 30, 2016 by FuzzyFuzz
Happens to a lot of us! Well, there's not much I can do about it, but when you find the time to just relax and have no emotions or anything feel free to write. I know it's tough, and I won't force you. Maybe you can have a quick write.
+1 vote
Thank you so much!
answered May 30, 2016 by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (101,880 points)

You welcome. But don't get your hope too high.....smiley

Related questions

+5 votes
0 answers
+3 votes
1 answer
+6 votes
4 answers
103 views asked Jun 22, 2017 in Writing Contests by digglehead (1,720 points)
+4 votes
1 answer
61 views asked Dec 23, 2016 in Writing Contests by kitten5678
+3 votes
0 answers
43 views asked Dec 3, 2016 in Fiction by (Taurus) SweetieGem (16,550 points)
+3 votes
1 answer
219 views asked Aug 2, 2016 in Other by FancyRatLover/ChristianGirl
+3 votes
1 answer
49 views asked Oct 15, 2016 in Art & Music Contests by #Cindystrong-Sky (12,170 points)
+5 votes
3 answers
60 views asked Oct 5, 2016 in Writing Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (137,400 points)
+4 votes
5 answers
76 views asked Jul 24, 2016 in Poetry Contests by Dancer727 (19,850 points)
+7 votes
0 answers
+6 votes
1 answer
53 views asked Apr 10, 2016 in Other by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (101,880 points)
+6 votes
0 answers
28 views asked Apr 9, 2016 in Other by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (101,880 points)
+6 votes
0 answers
32 views asked Apr 6, 2016 in Other by ❤️GryffindorGal❤️ (101,880 points)
+6 votes
2 answers
+6 votes
0 answers
+5 votes
3 answers
71 views asked May 26, 2017 in Other by Cindy7872 AJ (22,790 points)
+3 votes
2 answers
+5 votes
2 answers
70 views asked Sep 25, 2016 in Other by ~ececgem~ (4,000 points)
+4 votes
1 answer
65 views asked Sep 30, 2016 in Other by rae (77,220 points)
+5 votes
3 answers
+6 votes
3 answers
103 views asked Jun 7, 2016 in Other Contests by ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ (137,400 points)

Recent Badges

Commentator
- Raven⚜️Queen -
Popular Question
- ❤☮LouTheLuver☮❤ -
Nice Answer
- -Moonlight- -
Nice Question
- Raven⚜️Queen -
Notable Question
- -GEMHeart- -
...