KidzTalk

I NEED Y'ALL'S REVIEWS! QUICK!

+11 votes
12,940 views
asked Jul 2, 2013 in Other by mystic_beauty (17,920 points)
Ok. So as many ok you MAY know, I am an owner of 4 websites. Go to each one and give me a good review of it. And, on the MyFirstWorld ones, make an account. In your answer, give me your username on both sites along with your reviews and you would get best answer and unlimited coins. First one to answer with a REALLY GOOD review will get best answer and unlimited coins on both of my virtual worlds. I need these reviews QUICK!



6 Answers

+2 votes
answered Jul 2, 2013 by mathgeek36 (41,740 points)
edited Jul 19, 2013 by mathgeek36
 
Best answer
Cool websites! I don't need any coins or want to get best answer, and I don't want to give my real name and email to the website. But, it's cool that you're young and have already 4 websites!!!

You're cool!
commented Jul 2, 2013 by mystic_beauty (17,920 points)
Thanks. And if you can, can you join my Being That Girl campaign or my ISFM campaign. You seem like a really nice and kind person.
commented May 10, 2016 by Keyal
Woooooowww......!
+1 vote
answered Feb 20, 2015 by #Anime Lover! (7,960 points)
I have never heard of those sites. Ever.
0 votes
answered Aug 25, 2014 by arkzo (424,180 points)
Cool.
+1 vote
answered Jul 24, 2013 by kristy84 (2,820 points)
edited Apr 2, 2017

I don't want to give my personal info 4 these reasons : 1. I am not supposed to share it .     2.  I don't know you  so : you could be tryng to fool people,  I don't even know why you want and you could be tryng to mess with other peoples accounts .      No effence !laugh

+2 votes
answered Jul 2, 2013 by smile828 (32,100 points)
reshown Jul 3, 2013 by smile828
I've seen your websites they are cool. But, I agree with Mathgeek, I don't want to give my real name and other information.
commented Jul 4, 2013 by anonymous
reshown Aug 2, 2014 by kidzsearch
NO! You don't have to give personal info! I jsut REALLY need these reviews, so that i can think about what I can do for my iOS app that I'm working on!
+1 vote
answered Jul 2, 2013 by mystic_beauty (17,920 points)
reshown Apr 27, 2014 by mystic_beauty
QUICK!

Are you guys even online?

Related questions

+7 votes
1 answer 182 views
+5 votes
3 answers 161 views
asked Apr 3, 2017 in Other by Cindy7872 AJ (29,640 points)
+9 votes
0 answers 67 views
asked Sep 7, 2017 in Other by Emojicongirl
+8 votes
3 answers 41 views
asked Dec 7, 2019 in Other by SkR (260 points)
+7 votes
5 answers 99 views
asked Mar 14, 2019 in Other by Trouble with dad
+1 vote
3 answers 47 views
+6 votes
3 answers 58 views
asked Feb 23 in Other by Meow
+10 votes
3 answers 68 views
asked Jan 8 in Other by PrincessKittens Left (203,200 points)
+7 votes
4 answers 68 views
asked Nov 6, 2019 in Other by unicorn girl
+7 votes
7 answers 211 views
+9 votes
2 answers 51 views
asked Feb 12, 2019 in Other by -GEMHeart- (283,710 points)
+8 votes
1 answer 70 views
+8 votes
1 answer 157 views
+8 votes
4 answers 105 views
asked May 6, 2017 in Other by anonymous
+6 votes
1 answer 72 views
asked Apr 23, 2017 in Other by Dolphins are so cute
+6 votes
1 answer 113 views
+7 votes
1 answer 114 views
+8 votes
0 answers 44 views
asked Oct 3, 2016 in Other by Cow Boy (32,570 points)
+10 votes
2 answers 199 views
+7 votes
1 answer 131 views
asked Sep 25, 2016 in Other by sama (3,800 points)
+12 votes
3 answers 148 views

Recent Badges

Notable Question
Asked question received 50 views
- -Moonlight- -
Popular Question
Asked question received 100 views
- Lemony The Bean -
Popular Question
Asked question received 100 views
- PrincessKittens Left -
Nice Answer
Answer received +2 upvote
- kidzsearch -
Grateful
Selected 1 answer as best answer
- OllieMotionStudios -
...