KidzTalk

"A Good Girl's Guide to Murder" Review by Luna

+3 votes
18 views
asked Mar 26 in Book Reviews by Lesbian Wolf Furry (4,370 points)

"A Good Girl's Guide to Murder" is a fantastic book and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a good murder mystery or even just a young adult book. The story by Holly Jackson is well-written and thought out with the rising action leading up to the twist. It is packed with adventure and secrets being revealed, and with a culprit you would never have guessed. After finishing the book, I can't say anything bad about it, it is an amazing book and I know it is definitely one of my favorites.



1 Answer

0 votes
answered Mar 26 by human
selected Mar 26 by Lesbian Wolf Furry
 
Best answer
@Lesbian Wolf Furry I love that book too! If you’re looking for other books like it, One Of Us Is Next by Karen M. McManus is definitely worth reading.
commented Mar 26 by Lesbian Wolf Furry (4,370 points)
Hmm, I will have to check it out! I got A Good Girls Guide to Murder from Wal-Mart, so it will probably be awhile until I find that book tho.

Related questions

+6 votes
1 answer 30 views

Hello, everyone. I decided I am going to start giving updates of what I am reading and book reviews. I just finished "When You Reach Me" by Rebecca Stead and ... straight into the post so sorry for any typoes. The next review will be coming soon.

asked Sep 25, 2019 in LLM's Place by lunalovegoodmolly (247,580 points)
+7 votes
4 answers 56 views

I thought I could post reviews for the mag, Here is the first. You may have seen it n my blog "When You Reach Me" By Rebecca Stead Reviewed by LLM "When You ... this straight into the post so sorry for any typoes. The next review will be coming soon.

asked Sep 30, 2019 in Drafts by lunalovegoodmolly (247,580 points)
+13 votes
7 answers 113 views

1 upvote AND answer from each of you, and luna gets to be loved. before choosing listen and watch this: The Moon Rises for those wondering, in lumbra luna est is in the shadow of the moon east, romainian, and nocte is tonight, italian.

asked Oct 19, 2018 in Luna's My Little Pony Club by luna
+11 votes
5 answers 225 views

1. Always try to exercise before you go to sleep because it feels good when your tired and you get to relax for 10 to 9 hours so it'll feel good. 2. Try to ... sudden you feel warm! These really work! Hope they'll help you before you go to sleep!

asked May 26, 2016 in AskTyler043007 by TylerTheDrummer (74,820 points)
+10 votes
2 answers 69 views

Hey Luna Midnight!! Question about the contest, when is the next one? I don't know if I missed some, but it seems your blog hasn't been making any contests! Any information on that? Your dearest friend, KnightStar

asked Nov 7, 2018 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by toad aka star (345,600 points)
+9 votes
3 answers 66 views
+10 votes
4 answers 50 views

Rules - All entries MUST be linked or written in the answers and comments below, if unable to get or post on KT then contact me on KN and I will make an ... Creatures, such as unicorn, hydra, dragon, pheonix, draconiquis, hypogriff, ect. Good luck!

asked Oct 14, 2019 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by LunaLight (89,980 points)
+10 votes
1 answer 87 views

This weeks theme is : mid-evil times. Next weeks theme is: fanfic ( does not have to have supporting evidence from book or show.) I like seeing your creative sides! ... up with your own story name and comment it to the post with the correct theme,

asked Oct 21, 2018 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by LunaLight (89,980 points)
+16 votes
2 answers 45 views

Welcome to Kidztalk. If you want to know how to use the forum, let's dive right in. Ways to get points: Badges: 0 points Posting a question: 20 points ... etc. once you have enough points. More tips: https://kidzsearchmagazine.blogspot.com/?m=1

asked Oct 26, 2019 in Drafts by Kitten (567,400 points)
+5 votes
1 answer 57 views

I was inactive such a long time, maybe a year, but i had complications. I'll try getting more active here. You bringed me here and i was active like two weeks ... me, Creebot/Green Gear from the online game where you hack people (can't remember)

asked Apr 25, 2019 in Other by GreenGear-Creebot (1,400 points)
+9 votes
3 answers 104 views
+8 votes
1 answer 34 views

Hi! I need help with something. So there is an urdu word, -سم۔ Which means poison, I think. How do you pronounce it? Sam,sim or sum? I'm asking you this ... on this. They doesn't believe that سم means poison. Please answer:) Thanks in advance!

asked Dec 3, 2019 in Homework Help by anonymous
+9 votes
10 answers 76 views

I have a crush on this girl who 99.999% does not like me back. How do I get her to like me?

asked Jan 17 in Personal by Jabber (24,300 points)
+8 votes
4 answers 80 views

luna:looking up into the night sky but why do i even try when there's no one standing by both:oh oh oh shadow:i tryed so hard but it doesn't even matter no one ... possibly my new song in Astell. comment if you like or if it should be in the story.

asked Oct 25, 2018 in Luna's My Little Pony Club by LunaLight (89,980 points)
+7 votes
2 answers 64 views

Can you create me a MLP avatar with the app/etc you created Luna with? I once asked someone for a MLP avatar but she never did it for me, LOL... you can make the avatar as you would imagine me as an MLP. At least a little green plz!

asked Oct 23, 2018 in Other by -GEMHeart- (279,260 points)
+9 votes
0 answers 59 views

Hello Luna! Btw who is the winner of this weeks contest? Just wanna know!!

asked Oct 18, 2018 in Luna's Weekly Story Contest Blog by toad aka star (345,600 points)
+6 votes
3 answers 25 views

We are putting together an official KidzTalk FAQ to help answer repeated questions. It is available near the footer section. If you have any suggestions for it, just post them here.

asked Feb 16 in Other by kidzsearch (124,990 points)
+10 votes
3 answers 52 views

Just seeing how many people will look!!!

asked Jul 15, 2019 in LLM's Place by lunalovegoodmolly (247,580 points)
+8 votes
7 answers 52 views
+10 votes
3 answers 50 views

So I recently joined KidzNet as LesbianWolfFurry, and now I made an account on KidzTalk!!!

asked Dec 24, 2019 in KidzNet by Lesbian Wolf Furry (4,370 points)
+6 votes
2 answers 38 views

Is there a way to claim questions that you wrote prior to making an account, as long as they are under the same username? There should be.

asked Nov 29, 2019 in Ask KidzSearch by Coffee Cake (74,830 points)
+6 votes
1 answer 37 views

Can I have a blog? I think I have enough points.... if I do can you call it Coffee Cake’s Corner?

asked Nov 24, 2019 in Ask KidzSearch by Coffee Cake (74,830 points)
+42 votes
232 answers 1,141 views

FEATURED IN THE KIDZSEARCH MAGAZINE Change log - click HERE for full update history July 17 2019: Origional version created October 29 2019: Added a paragraph about the ... design Febuary 25 2020: added a change log Febuary 27 2020: new design!

asked Jul 17, 2019 in KidzSearch Contests by Kitten (567,400 points)
+5 votes
1 answer 168 views

What goes up when rain comes down?

asked Oct 27, 2016 in Jokes & Riddles by TylerTheDrummer (74,820 points)

Recent Badges

Popular Question
Asked question received 100 views
- arkzo -
Nice Answer
Answer received +2 upvote
- OpalGemStar -
Nice Question
Question received +2 upvote
- Crafter4017 -
Notable Question
Asked question received 50 views
- jellyfishlover -
Nice Question
Question received +2 upvote
- lunalovegoodmolly -
...