Every muslim knows what halal and haram means, but here are some facts about halal and haram foods
1. Simple Pig Foods (Pig meat is not allowed in Islam, and no, it's not because we worship pigs, and we don't worship pigs) Sausage, Bacon, Pork, Ham, Pork Gelatin, etc.
2. Food that has been given to another God, for example if you find some grapes in a holy temple and another man gave it to a Goddess then took it back, then it's %100 not allowed for us at all.
3. Anything with Alcohol. Beer, Wine, Vodka, none of it is allowed.
Here is a list of things that are not allowed but it's not a food.
1. Witchcraft: Like many other religions black magic is prohibited.
2. LGBT. None of them are allowed. You can only have one gender, and you can't marry someone from a different gender.
3. Worshiping someone other than Allah. Nope, not allowed.
4. You can't be christian or hindu and muslim at the same time in your life but you can convert to Islam.