First time here? Checkout the FAQ!
x
KidzTalk

Recent questions in Reviews

+13 votes
1 answer 13 views

There is a story coming soon about the new theme.

asked Jan 13 in Other Reviews by Kitten (536,420 points)
+8 votes
2 answers 24 views

*SPOILERS AHEAD!!!* Hi! So today I watched the Rise of Skywalker and it was ok. I loved how it showed Ben Solo (Kylo Ren) and Rey loved each other, and how ... tell Rey that he likes her or something). He never ended up telling her what the secret.

asked Dec 25, 2019 in Movie / TV Reviews by ❤KittyKat❤ (84,590 points)
+7 votes
4 answers 37 views

OK so I know not every one is into like Disney and stuff but, Frozen 2 came out eeeeeeeeeee. OK thoughts and what was your favorite scene mine olaf telling the first movie. LOL so funny. And you

asked Dec 8, 2019 in Movie / TV Reviews by Hermionepuppy (2,410 points)
+6 votes
1 answer 33 views

The Elder Scrolls series is a video game saga. It is a RPG fantasy in which you create your own character and play out a series of quests, which effect your ... open-world fantasy. Have fun, but remember to ask your parents about the game FIRST!

asked Oct 3, 2019 in Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+6 votes
1 answer 38 views

So, winner gets best answer. vote on answers if you liked them. Ready.......Set.......GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

asked Oct 3, 2019 in Book Reviews by Snickerdoodles
+8 votes
6 answers 121 views

Today kids, i'm gonna teach you about the BIGGEST. TANK. EVER. MADE. The Panzerkampfwagen VIII Maus, or "Maus" for short. First of all, just so you know, the Maus tank never ... . If no one asks for a tank i'll pick my own favorite tank, the Tiger I.

asked Aug 23, 2019 in Other Reviews by GreenGear-Creebot (1,390 points)
+8 votes
1 answer 68 views

This is a book about a girl named Gilly who is a thief. She gets caught and sent to Fairy Tale Reform School. She learns the gift of goodness, the importance of ... The same author wrote the Royal Academy Rebels series too. It is in the same world.)

asked Jun 12, 2019 in Book Reviews by lunalovegoodmolly (224,740 points)
+7 votes
6 answers 53 views

asked Apr 16, 2019 in Movie / TV Reviews by Lego fan
+10 votes
2 answers 48 views

Who loves cats???

asked Dec 13, 2018 in Other Reviews by Cat lover
+10 votes
2 answers 86 views

i am trying to get the enlightened badge,can everypony who has had an answer from me turn it into a best answer? please and thank you.

asked Oct 21, 2018 in General Review Q&A by LunaLight (88,160 points)
+25 votes
2 answers 106 views

Hi, guys! In my place, trending went fast, but it's very popular when it's trending. Slime, squishy, fidget spinner, it's all in the past right now in my place. What' ... ? I have a friend that's like to make a trending in my school. How about you?

asked Sep 16, 2017 in Other Reviews by Jenny (21,250 points)
+13 votes
0 answers 460 views

Rating: Poster: Based on a Book?: Yes Review: This is a story told through the eyes of the dog and the comical voice of Josh Gad. At the beginning, a puppy is ... played Ellie did not want to. Ellie was forced to go into the water and almost drowned.

asked Aug 19, 2017 in Movie / TV Reviews by L (75,500 points)
+11 votes
1 answer 148 views

Cool math games is a fun,educational,free website that kids can play games on,while learning! Games quality: the games are fun and can be found on other websites.some games ... based at all. So the site is okay,but not very educational. Rating: ***

asked Jul 7, 2017 in Website Reviews by Vanilla Bean (85,370 points)
+10 votes
0 answers 65 views

Cool math games is a fun,educational,free website that kids can play games on,while learning! Games quality: the games are fun and can be found on other websites.some games ... based at all. So the site is okay,but not very educational. Rating: ***

asked Jul 7, 2017 in Website Reviews by Vanilla Bean (85,370 points)
+10 votes
1 answer 172 views

I watch a variety of shows with my dad: Psych (reruns of course)- Shawn Spencer and his friend Gus are psychics. They work for a police department and usually try to ... : Comedy Age range: PG Rating: 3 stars What shows do you watch with your dad?

asked Jul 3, 2017 in Movie / TV Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+9 votes
1 answer 90 views

I watched it last night. It's my first chick flick. I liked it, but my dad will be taunting me for days. Dolly Parton plays in it as Trudy the hair stylist. Trudy ... distance. Priceless. Rating: 4 stars. A little too much swearing. I rate it PG-13.

asked Jun 28, 2017 in Movie / TV Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+11 votes
3 answers 134 views

Mine is Louisiana Hot Sauce!

asked Jun 23, 2017 in Product Reviews by TylerTheDrummer (74,000 points)
+8 votes
3 answers 96 views

If you do, you can actually take your music and... put it on iTunes. You got any albums? I'm currently developing one as "Quadfire" and all that before I write ... it (on the App Store, it's kinda pricey. Usually, it comes with Apple products).

asked Jun 14, 2017 in Movie / TV Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+10 votes
1 answer 48 views

I watched it, and loved it. The last scenes made me cry. The Shack is about a man whose daughter has died. He thinks God is responsible, and gets angry with Him. He ... his grieve. My rating: 5 stars! I LOVED IT! The soundtrack was awesome as well.

asked Jun 10, 2017 in Movie / TV Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+9 votes
1 answer 89 views

Anne With An E . About a girl that was in an orphanage and her last home was with a bunch of MEAN parents like beating her. But Mr. Hammond the person that always beat her, he ... Anne. I give it a 7 and a half out of 10. There is just so much DRAMA!

asked Jun 8, 2017 in Movie / TV Reviews by TylerTheDrummer (74,000 points)
+10 votes
1 answer 229 views

The Midnight Man is a person summoned by a ritual in this horror game. It is a jumpscare, as you try to move throughout the house with only a candle for light, and the ... get it. I am glad it was free, because I would not waste money on this filth.

asked Jun 8, 2017 in App Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+10 votes
4 answers 194 views

Sorry, I sadly do not have the app anymore. I had it on my Kindle, where I got it for free on Amazon. I will not include pictures for that reason. However, Goat Simulator ... get... hats. Hats! But, still fun! If you get this awesome app, enjoy it!

asked Jun 7, 2017 in App Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+9 votes
2 answers 87 views

Smile is a great book! It has a mixture of humor,drama,and finding out who you are. Reasons why i like it: It is a graphic novel ( AKA comic).It is hilarious! It ... . Raina just wants everything to go back to normal and just.....Smile RATING: *****

asked Jun 6, 2017 in Book Reviews by Vanilla Bean (85,370 points)
+14 votes
2 answers 107 views

Hi guys! I'm going to try to do one review a day. Today's review is TouchSurgery, a great app for learning surgery. I recommend it to people who are curious ... cancer study, liver, etc). This helps them prepare surgeries for you based on your level.

asked Jun 6, 2017 in App Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+13 votes
0 answers 1,124 views

KidzSearch has introduced a new section: Reviews, where we can review everything you could think of! Here is my first review, of the book Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon. ... . Did I like it or not: Like, but not enough to rate 5 stars.

asked Jun 5, 2017 in Book Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+14 votes
0 answers 305 views

(All photos are taken by me unless stated otherwise, and NOTE: I have only gotten t Night 2.) Staring Screen Five Nights at Freddy's is a jumpscare game that involves ... I first played it, which wasn't too long ago. Are you up for the challenge?

asked Jun 5, 2017 in App Reviews by -GEMHeart- (276,900 points)
+12 votes
4 answers 472 views

Attention All KidzSeachers! We have added a new KidzTalk section called "Reviews" Use this area to post and read about reviews. You can think of it as "Yelp! ... try their new kid-related products and services in exchange for your opinion on them.

asked Jun 5, 2017 in General Review Q&A by kidzsearch (120,260 points)
To see more, click for the full list of questions or popular tags.

Recent Badges

Nice Answer
- -GEMHeart- -
Renewal
- Kitten -
Nice Answer
- Kitten -
Nice Answer
- jellyfishlover -
Renewal
- jellyfishlover -
...